USTA Leagues!
If you are interested in playing a league at any level, please fill out our "interest" form. If you need more general information about USTA Leagues, see our League page, or the USTA NORCAL site at USTA Leagues, or email/call our team Captains:

Chris Picone cpicone@gmail.com, (707-332-8650)
Imelda Lee randymel707@hotmail.com
Interest List

Mixed 18+ 7.0 Team

Mixed 18+ 6.0 Team

Mens 55+ 7.0 Team

Womens 18+ 2.5 Team


Tennis League Matches
Team Day Date/Time Opponent H/A
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/15/17 1:00 PM DOVER 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sun 7/16/17 9:30 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0B Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/22/17 9:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 7/22/17 10:00 AM DOVER 55AM7.0A Away
Mixed 7.0 Sun 7/23/17 11:00 AM DOVER 18MX7.0A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 7/29/17 9:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0A Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/29/17 9:30 AM GREEN VALLEY 18MX6.0A Away
Mixed 7.0 Sun 7/30/17 9:30 AM NAPA VINTAGE 18MX7.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sun 8/6/17 11:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0B Home
Mixed 6.0 Sun 8/6/17 1:30 PM RANCHO SOLANO 18MX6.0A Home
Mixed 6.0 Fri 8/11/17 6:30 PM VACAVILLE 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 8/12/17 10:00 AM DOVER 55AM7.0A Away
Mixed 7.0 Sat 8/12/17 11:00 AM BENICIA 18MX7.0A Home
Mixed 6.0 Sat 8/19/17 11:00 AM DOVER 18MX6.0A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 8/19/17 1:30 PM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sun 8/20/17 11:00 AM BENICIA 18MX7.0B Home
Mixed 7.0 Thu 8/24/17 7:00 PM VACAVILLE 18MX7.0A Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 8/26/17 11:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 18MX6.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sat 9/2/17 11:00 AM GREEN VALLEY 18MX7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sat 9/9/17 10:00 AM DOVER 18MX7.0A Away

Home   Calendar   Members   FAQs   Blog
Greater Vallejo Tennis Association
426 Mills Drive
Benicia, CA 94510